Parallel Universe

Parallel Universe News Round Up. News from a different dimension.

Episodes

Monday May 05, 2014

This week in news from a different dimension, Ukraine Strikes Back, North Korea takes on human rights watchdog role, and what's in a name when it comes to political elections?

Monday Apr 28, 2014

In news from an alternate dimension, whiny old guys take on the NBA, George Clooney hears bells, God's alarm clock fails, and the pole dancing world championships. Plus, vaginas.

Monday Apr 21, 2014

This week in news from a dimension entirely unlike our own: wieners wieners everywhere, Rob Ford royally rules Toronto, and Reddit insurgents seek UN sanctions.

Monday Apr 14, 2014

In the parallel universe this week: Coachella health alert, Thomas Jefferson speaks out on the environment, and vaginas for all!

Monday Apr 07, 2014

This week in news from a different dimension, the missing black box puts on a show, Eboling for Dollars with the world's elite, and models are revolting.

Monday Mar 31, 2014

In breaking news from the parallel universe, change is not always good, Hollywood's groovin' and a' shakin', and severe train delays plague the UK.

Monday Mar 24, 2014

In news from a different dimension this week, Russia games the Cold War, the horrors of environmental disasters, and dancing on the grave of a despicable hate monger to a very catchy tune.

Monday Mar 17, 2014

Leprechauns react to St. Bono's Day, a song for Putin, and gorilla moms get fit, in highlights from the Parallel Universe.

Monday Mar 10, 2014

This week, no news is good news as a very important special guest provides a musical interlude!

Monday Mar 03, 2014

This week, Ellen's paparazzi problem, revolting students, and cuddling with bears.

Copyright 2014 Tamsin Hollo. All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20221013